Five Inducted into Marion Technical College Alumni Hall of Fame

Marion Technical College honored one past president and five outstanding graduates in moving ceremonies on November 17. President Ryan McCall renamed the Technical Education Center. It is now known as Bryson Hall in honor of J. Richard Bryson, who served as president of MTC for 42 years.