MTC Logo


MyCourses/Canvas     MyMTC    IT Help    Career Coach      Mail    Calendar        






 

 

 

Marion Technical College 2016 Summer Hours

Summer hours begin Monday, May 9.

College Summer Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Admissions & Financial Aid Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.*
Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Student Resource Center Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


ASC Open Lab Area Summer Hours:

Break:
Monday, May 2, 2016 – Friday, May 13, 2106
CLOSED - Available for assistance

First Session Lab Summer Hours:
Monday, May 16 – Friday, June 3, and Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5
Mondays – Thursdays 9 am – 5 pm
Fridays 9 am – 3 pm

Second Session Lab Summer Hours:
Monday, June 6 – Friday, July 29
Mondays – Thursdays, 9 am – 7 pm
Fridays, 9 am – 3 pm

Break:
Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 26
CLOSED – Available for assistance

Fall Semester Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 8:30 am – 8 pm
Friday, 8:30 am – 4 pm

 

 

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

College Hours

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts