BlogYouTubeWikipediaLinkedinTwitterFacebookGoogle PlusMTC Homeit helpMailCanvasSearchCalendarAPPLY NOWMy MTCA-Z Sitemap 
 
 
about MTC
programs and majors
admission
paying for college
support services
workforce development
alumni & giving
employment
directory
 






MTC Logo
 

 

Business Programs

Meet the Staff

Name, Title

EXT Email

Dan Arledge,
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology

251

arledged@mtc.edu

     

Christy Culver,
Associate Professor, Business and Information Technologies

345

culverc@mtc.edu

     

Steve Duvall,
Professor, Information Technologies

283

duvalls@mtc.edu

     
Rhonda Feasal,
Professor, Business & Accounting
268 feasalr@mtc.edu
     
Jeremy Fryman,
Assistant Professor, Business and Information Technologies
268 frymanJ@mtc.edu
     

Jim Funk, Esq., COI
Professor, Business

230

funkj@mtc.edu

     

Duane Gerstenberger,
Professor, Information Technologies

275

gerstenbergerd@mtc.edu

     

Lea Anna Harrah,
Professor, Business

235

harrahl@mtc.edu

     

Doug Holbrook,
Associate Professor, Business & Accounting

225

holbrookd@mtc.edu

     

Cheryl Kellogg,
Cooperative Education Coordinator /Professor

239

kelloggc@mtc.edu

     
Greg Perry, Esq.
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology/OPOTA
307 perryg@mtc.edu
     

Debbie Stark,
Interim Dean of Business and Information Technologies

208

starkd@mtc.edu

     

Michael White,
Instructional Designer, Faculty

295

whitejm@mtc.edu

     

Kristy Taylor,
Administrative Assistant, Business and Information Technologies

273

taylork@mtc.edu

     

Linda A. Williams,
Professor, Business and Information Technologies

228

williamsl@mtc.edu

     

Vicky Wood, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer

222

woodv@mtc.edu

     

Dr. Cori Zuppo, SPHR, GPHR
Professor, Business and Information Technologies

218

zuppoc@mtc.edu

     
 
                     

Contact Us:

1467 Mount Vernon Ave.
Marion, Ohio 43302
740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu


Associate of Applied Business (AAB) Degree
Online Programs
Associate of Technical Studies (ATS) Degree
Certificates
Additional Information
Job Outlook