MTC Logo


Home Calendar Mailcanvas | IT Help mymtc | blog  Facebook  YouTube  LinkedIn  Instagram  Twitter 





Meet the Staff

     

Name, Title

EXT Email

Dan Arledge,
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology

251

arledged@mtc.edu

     

Christy Culver,
Associate Professor, Business and Information Technologies

345

culverc@mtc.edu

     
Rhonda Feasel,
Professor, Business & Accounting
227 feaselr@mtc.edu
     
Jeremy Fryman,
Assistant Professor, Business and Information Technologies
268 frymanJ@mtc.edu
     

Duane Gerstenberger,
Professor, Information Technologies

275

gerstenbergerd@mtc.edu

     

Lea Anna Harrah,
Professor, Business

235

harrahl@mtc.edu

     

Doug Holbrook,
Associate Professor, Business & Accounting

225

holbrookd@mtc.edu

     

Scott Hughes,
Business Technology Faculty

214

hughess@mtc.edu

     

Cheryl Kellogg,
Cooperative Education Coordinator /Professor

239

kelloggc@mtc.edu

     
Greg Perry, Esq.
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology/OPOTA
307 perryg@mtc.edu
     

Debbie Stark,
Dean of Business and Information Technologies

208

starkd@mtc.edu

     

Michael White,
Director of Business Technologies

295

whitejm@mtc.edu

     

Kristy Taylor,
Administrative Assistant, Business and Information Technologies

273

taylork@mtc.edu

     

Linda A. Williams,
Professor, Business and Information Technologies

228

williamsl@mtc.edu

     

Vicky Wood, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer

222

woodv@mtc.edu

     

 

able

Connect with us

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

Get a personalized e-brochure

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts