MTC Logo


MyCourses/Canvas     MyMTC    IT Help    Career Coach      Mail    Calendar        






 

 

 

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name, Title

EXT
Email
 

Sherry Albright,
Instructor, Information Technologies

4005

albrights@mtc.edu

 

Dan Arledge,
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology

4161

arledged@mtc.edu

 

Christy Culver,
Associate Professor, Business and Information Technologies

4182

culverc@mtc.edu

 
Jeremy Fryman,
Assistant Professor, Business and Information Technologies
4168 frymanj@mtc.edu
 

Duane Gerstenberger,
Professor, Information Technologies

4175

gerstenbergerd@mtc.edu

 

Lea Anna Harrah,
Professor, Business

4135

harrahl@mtc.edu

 

Doug Holbrook,
Associate Professor, Business
& Accounting

4157

holbrookd@mtc.edu

 

Scott Hughes,
Faculty, Business and Human Resources

4146

hughess@mtc.edu

 

Cheryl Kellogg,
Cooperative Education Coordinator /Professor

4139

kelloggc@mtc.edu

 
Greg Perry, Esq.
Professor, Criminal Justice Technology/OPOTA
4107 perryg@mtc.edu
 

Debbie Stark,
Dean of Business,
Information Technologies, and Criminal Justice

4165

starkd@mtc.edu

 

Kristy Taylor,
Administrative Assistant, Business and Information Technologies

4115

taylork@mtc.edu

 

Michael White,
Director of Business Technologies,
Assistant Professor

4111

whitejm@mtc.edu

 

Linda A. Williams,
Professor, Business and Information Technologies

4158

williamsl@mtc.edu

 

Vicky Wood, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer

4150

woodv@mtc.edu

     

 

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

College Hours

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts