MTC Logo


Home Calendar MailcanvasCareerCoach | IT Help mymtc | blog  Facebook  YouTube  LinkedIn  Instagram  Twitter 





 

Request Information | Schedule a Visit | Meet the Admission Staff
Interactive Campus Map
| 5 Easy Steps to Enrollment

We Are Here to Help You!
Blue Dots

Joel Liles
 
Janice Teter
Joel Liles
Dean of Enrollment Services
740-389-4636
Ext. 4015
lilesj@mtc.edu
 
Janice Teter
Student Services Receptionist
740-389-4636
Ext. 4113
teterj@mtc.edu
Tony Mooney
Susan Konves
Brandon Mooney
Director of Admission
and Recruitment
740-389-4636
Ext. 4108
mooneyb@mtc.edu
Susan Konves
Student Services Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext. 4110
konvess@mtc.edu
Tony Box
 
Sheryl Rossi
Tony Box
Admission Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext. 4109
boxt@mtc.edu
 
Sheryl Rossi
Student Services Assistant
740-389-4636
Ext. 4582
rossis@mtc.edu
Shelly Haines
Shelly Haines
Administrative Assistant,
Enrollment Services
740-389-4636
Ext. 4112
hainess@mtc.edu
   

 

Connect with us

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

College Hours

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts