BlogYouTubeWikipediaLinkedinTwitterFacebookGoogle PlusMTC Homeit helpMailCanvasSearchCalendarAPPLY NOWMy MTCA-Z Sitemap 
 
 
about MTC
programs and majors
admission
paying for college
support services
workforce development
alumni & giving
employment
directory
 






MTC Logo
 

 

Admission

Request Information | Schedule a Visit | Meet the Admission Staff
Interactive Campus Map
| 5 Easy Steps to Enrollment

We Are Here to Help You!
Blue Dots

Joel Liles
Jane Galyk
Velma Clabaugh
Elaine Thieken
Joel Liles
Dean of Enrollment Services
740-389-4636 Ext. 249
lilesj@mtc.edu
Jane Galyk
Coordinator of Admission
740-389-4636
Ext. 247
galykj@mtc.edu
Velma Clabaugh
Student Services Receptionist
740-389-4636
Ext. 334
clabaughv@mtc.edu
Elaine Thieken
Telecounseling Specialist
740-389-4636
Ext. 256
thiekene@mtc.edu
Shelly Haines
Susan Knoves
Sheryl Rossi
Shelly Haines
Administrative Assistant,
Enrollment Services
740-389-4636
Ext. 260
hainess@mtc.edu
Susan Knoves
Student Services Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext. 257
konvess@mtc.edu
Sheryl Rossi
Student Services Assistant
740-389-4636
Ext. 365
rossis@mtc.edu
Tyler Maley
Admissions Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext.391
maleyt@mtc.edu
 
                     

Contact Us:

1467 Mount Vernon Ave.
Marion, Ohio 43302
740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu


Click here for 5 Easy Steps to Enroll at MTC

Click here to learn how to Skype
Click here to Learn to Skype!

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts

Office of Admission hours of operation:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
9:00 a.m.-7:30 p.m.

Thursday
9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

For more information contact the
Office of Admission

by phone @ 740.389.4636 or e-mail at enroll@mtc.edu