MTC Logo


Home Calendar Mailcanvas | IT Help mymtc | blog  Facebook  YouTube  LinkedIn  Instagram  Twitter 






 

Request Information | Schedule a Visit | Meet the Admission Staff
Interactive Campus Map
| 5 Easy Steps to Enrollment

We Are Here to Help You!
Blue Dots

Joel Liles
Jane Galyk
Sheryl Rossi

Joel Liles
Dean of Enrollment Services
740-389-4636 Ext. 249
lilesj@mtc.edu

Jane Galyk
Coordinator of Admission
740-389-4636
Ext. 247
galykj@mtc.edu

Sheryl Rossi
Student Services Assistant
740-389-4636
Ext. 365
rossis@mtc.edu
Shelly Haines
Elaine Thieken
Tony Box

Shelly Haines
Administrative Assistant,
Enrollment Services
740-389-4636
Ext. 260
hainess@mtc.edu
Elaine Thieken
Telecounseling Specialist
740-389-4636
Ext. 256
thiekene@mtc.edu
Tony Box
Admission Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext. 311
boxt@mtc.edu
Susan Knoves      

Susan Konves
Student Services Counselor
740-389-4636
Ext. 257
konvess@mtc.edu
   
       

 

Connect with us

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

Get a personalized e-brochure

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts