MTC Logo


MyCourses/Canvas     MyMTC    IT Help    Mail    Calendar        






 

 

 

Request Information | Schedule a Visit | Meet the Admission Staff
Interactive Campus Map
| 5 Easy Steps to Enrollment

We Are Here to Help You!
Blue Dots

Joel Liles
 
Janice Teter
Joel Liles
Dean of Enrollment Services
740-725-4015
lilesj@mtc.edu
 
Janice Teter
Student Services Receptionist
740-386-4113
teterj@mtc.edu
Brandon Mooney
Susan Konves
Brandon Mooney
Director of Admission
and Recruitment
740-386-4108
mooneyb@mtc.edu
Susan Konves
Student Services Counselor
740-386-4110
konvess@mtc.edu
Tony Box
 
Sheryl Rossi
Tony Box
Admissions Counselor
740-386-4109
boxt@mtc.edu
 
Sheryl Rossi
Student Services Specialist
740-389-4582
rossis@mtc.edu
Shelly Haines
   
Shelly Haines
Administrative Assistant,
Enrollment Services
740-386-4112
hainess@mtc.edu
   

 

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

College Hours

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts