MTC Logo


MyCourses/Canvas     MyMTC    IT Help    Mail    Calendar        






 

 

 

Administration

Ryan McCall, Ph.D.   President   mccallr@mtc.edu
         
Teresa Parker   Assistant to the President Research and Planning   parkert@mtc.edu
         
Vacant   Public Relations Director    
         
Brenda Feasel   Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator   feaselb@mtc.edu
         
Bob Haas, Ph.D   Dean of Institutional Effectiveness   haasr@mtc.edu
         
Joel Liles   Dean of Enrollment Services   lilesj@mtc.edu
         
Jeff Nutter   Vice President & Chief Finance Officer    nutterj@mtc.edu
         
Mike Stuckey   Dean of Student Resources Services   stuckeym@mtc.edu
         
Vicky Wood, Ph.D.   Vice President & Chief Academic Officer    woodv@mtc.edu

 

Employment

Contact us

Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Marion, Oh. 43302

740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu

College Hours

Did You Know?
Click here for MTC facts