BlogYouTubeWikipediaLinkedinTwitterFacebookMTC Homeit helpMailCanvasSearchCalendarAPPLY NOWMy MTCA-Z Sitemap 
 
 
about MTC
programs and majors
admission
paying for college
support services
workforce development
alumni & giving
employment
directory
 






MTC Logo
 

 

ABOUT MTC
L
About MTC

Administration

J. Richard Bryson, Ph.D.   President   brysonr@mtc.edu
         
Teresa Parker   Assistant to the President Research and Planning   parkert@mtc.edu
         
Nicole Workman   Public Relations Director   workmann@mtc.edu
         
Brenda Feasel   Director of Human Resources   feaselb@mtc.edu
         
Bob Haas, Ph.D   Dean of Institutional Effectiveness   haasr@mtc.edu
         
Joel Liles   Dean of Enrollment Services   lilesj@mtc.edu
         
Jeff Nutter   Vice President & Chief Finance Officer    nutterj@mtc.edu
         
Mike Stuckey   Director of Student Resource Center   stuckeym@mtc.edu
         
Vicky Wood, Ph.D.   Vice President & Chief Academic Officer    woodv@mtc.edu
 
                     

Contact Us:

1467 Mount Vernon Ave.
Marion, Ohio 43302
740.389.4636
enroll@mtc.edu